Close

Cafe con Leche

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 2 Thursday until Thu Jun 14 2018 except Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Event Category: 

© Backman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District