Close

Early Dismissal

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 20 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri May 25 2018.
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Event Category: 

© Backman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District