Close

Early Dismissal

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri May 25 2018.
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Event Category: 

© Backman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District