Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Heather Newell heather.newell@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Matt Dawson matt.dawson@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
School Secretary Sharon Chavez sharon.chavez@slcschools.org
Day Custodian Samuel Mills sam.mills@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional Carrie Sanchez carrie.sanchez@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional Ebla Ibrahim ebla.ibrahim@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Lillian Drake lilian.drake@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Child Nutrition Manager Brenda Benavidez brenda.benavidez@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional Shawna Azbill shawna.azbill@slcschools.org
Office Assistant Cristyna Ramos cristyna.ramos@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Annette Azbill annette.azbill@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Carleen Burt carleen.burt@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Literacy Coach Sarah Workman sarah.workman@slcschools.org
Family Advocate Karina Lugo Villalba karina.lugovillalba@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Evelin Matute Midence evelin.matutemidence@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Brooke Wiggins brooke.wiggins@slcschools.org
Math Coach Tammy Gibbons tammy.gibbons@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Cecilia Prieto cecilia.prieto@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Hunter Eriquez hunter.eriquez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Blanca Enriquez blanca.enriquez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Custodian Antonio Zavala antonio.zavala@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Rosa Sanchez rosa.sanchez2@slcschools.org
Office Yamleth Cornejo Lopez yamleth.cornejolopez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Family Outreach Mandisa Cornay mandisa.cornay@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Lindsay Gish lindsay.gish@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Amber Callister amber.callister@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Torrey Woolsey torrey.woolsey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Selesitila Matagi selesitila.matagi@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Jerri Dixon jerri.dixon@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Mariah Hartle mariah.hartle@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PARA Stephanie Gibson stephanie.gibson@slcschools.org

© Backman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District